Language Selector

Main Navigation

Financial analysts

Bank Analyst Telephone E-mail
BZ Bank AG Ken Wong +41 44 786 67 89 ken.wong@bzbank.ch
Kepler Cheuvreux Martin Flückiger +41 43 333 60 05 mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AG Andreas Heine +49 (89) 99929 8271 andreas.heine@mainfirst.com
MIRABAUD Securities LLP Bernd Pomrehn +41 58 816 88 00 bernd.pomrehn@mirabaud.com
UBS AG Patrick Rafaisz +41 44 239 13 56 patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Dr Philipp Gamper +41 44 292 42 67 philipp.gamper@zkb.ch