Language Selector

Main Navigation

Finanzanalysten

Bank Analyst Telefon E-mail
Bank Vontobel AG Daniel Buchta +41 58 283 70 21 daniel.buchta@vontobel.com
BZ Bank AG Ken Wong +41 44 786 67 89 ken.wong@bzbank.ch
Kepler Cheuvreux Martin Flückiger +41 43 333 60 05 mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AG Andreas Heine +49 99 929 82 71 andreas.heine@mainfirst.com
UBS AG Patrick Rafaisz +41 44 239 13 56 patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Dr. Philipp Gamper +41 44 292 42 67 philipp.gamper@zkb.ch