Language Selector

Main Navigation

Finanzanalysten

Bank Analyst Telefon E-mail
Baader Bank AG Markus Mayer +49 89 5150 1818 markus.mayer@baaderbank.de
Bank Vontobel AG Sibylle Bischofberger +41 58 283 70 21 sibylle.bischofberger@vontobel.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Martin Flückiger +41 43 333 60 05 mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
Stifel Europe Bank AG Andreas Heine +49 89 99929 8271 andreas.heine@stifel.com
Mirabaud Securities Limited Daniel Jelovcan +41 58 816 88 73 daniel.jelovcan@mirabaud-msl.com
UBS AG Patrick Rafaisz +41 44 239 13 56 patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Dr. Philipp Gamper +41 44 292 42 67 philipp.gamper@zkb.ch
Research Partners AG Dr. Eugen Perger +41 44 533 40 30 eugen.perger@researchpartners.ch